5) Arsenal – 14 Wins (February to August 2002)

Sol Campbell

The Gunners won the title in 2002 with a strong finish to the season, which included a 1-0 victory at Old Trafford to secure top spot.

Arsene Wenger’s side continued their winning streak briefly into the 2002/03 season, but their 14 game winning streak came to an end when they drew against West Ham.

Comments are closed on this article.